Loading Events

We celebrate the end of the year with very special yoga sessions at our New Year Retreat – Energizing practices for body and mind, with Manu and Stefanie.

Energizing practices for body and mind
Session 1 – Sweat and Breathe
Thu, 30.12., 10:00-12:00 with Manu

The retreat starts with a stimulating practice to get the cardiovascular system going after the holidays. With pranayamas, kriyas and powerful asanas we cleanse the body from within and find mental calming. We connect with the energy centers in the abdomen and chest and strengthen the entire musculoskeletal system.

REGISTER NOW TO JOIN AT THE STUDIO

REGISTER NOW TO JOIN ONLINE

Energizing practices for body and mind
Session 2 – Stretch and Release
Thu, 30.12., 15:00-17:00 with Manu

This session is for opening and regeneration. With deep stretches we create space and mobility in the hip joints. Somatic exercises promote activation of the pelvic floor and deep muscles. With supported postures we stimulate the parasympathetic nervous system – the part of the nervous system that provides relaxation and builds the body’s reserves.

REGISTER NOW TO JOIN AT THE STUDIO

REGISTER NOW TO JOIN ONLINE

Energizing practices for body and mind
Session 3 – Align and Receive
Fri, 31.12., 10:00-12:00 with Stefanie

In this session we explore the optimal alignment of our body and balance the individual vertebral bodies of our central axis. We work with the different movement possibilities of our curved spine to start the new year with an all-around refreshed body feeling. By aligning our thoughts, we also set positive impulses within for the new start.

REGISTER NOW TO JOIN AT THE STUDIO

REGISTER NOW TO JOIN ONLINE

Cost:

One session at the yoga studio: 40 Euro
One session online: 25 Euro

KALAA Retreat 2021

Go to Top

Lade Veranstaltungen

Wir zelebrieren den Abschluss des Jahres mit ganz besonderen Yoga Sessions bei unserem New Year Retreat – Energizing practices for body and mind, mit Manu und Stefanie.

Energizing practices for body and mind
Session 1 – Sweat and Breathe
Do, 30.12., 10:00-12:00 mit Manu

Der Retreat startet mit einer anregenden Praxis, um nach den Feiertagen das Herz-Kreislauf-System in Schwung zu bringen. Mit Pranayamas, Kriyas und kraftvollen Asanas reinigen wir den Körper von innen und finden mentale Beruhigung. Wir verbinden uns mit den Energiezentren in Bauch und Brustkorb und stärken den gesamten Bewegungsapparat.

JETZT ZUR STUDIO TEILNAHME ANMELDEN
JETZT ZUR ONLINE TEILNAHME ANMELDEN

Energizing practices for body and mind
Session 2 – Stretch and Release
Do, 30.12., 15:00-17:00 mit Manu

Diese Session dient der Öffnung und Regeneration. Mit tiefen Stretches schaffen wir Raum und Mobilität in den Hüftgelenken. Somatische Übungen fördern die Aktivierung des Beckenbodens und der Tiefenmuskulatur. Mit unterstützten Haltungen regen wir den Parasympathikus an – der Teil des Nervensystems, der für Entspannung und Aufbau der körpereigenen Reserven sorgt.

JETZT ZUR STUDIO TEILNAHME ANMELDEN
JETZT ZUR ONLINE TEILNAHME ANMELDEN

Energizing practices for body and mind
Session 3 – Align and Receive
Fr, 31.12., 10:00-12:00 mit Stefanie

In dieser Session erkunden wir die optimale Aufrichtung unseres Körpers und balancieren die einzelnen Wirbelkörper unserer Mittelachse aus. Dabei arbeiten wir mit den verschiedenen Bewegungsmöglichkeiten unserer geschwungenen  Wirbelsäule, um mit einem rundum erfrischten Körpergefühl ins neue Jahr zu starten. Durch die Ausrichtung unserer Gedanken, setzten wir auch im Inneren positive Impulse für den Neustart.

JETZT ZUR STUDIO TEILNAHME ANMELDEN
JETZT ZUR ONLINE TEILNAHME ANMELDEN

Kosten:

Teilnahme pro Session im Studio: 40 Euro
Teilnahme pro Session Online: 25 Euro
Wir bitten um Anmeldung und Bezahlung im Voraus.

KALAA Retreat 2021

Nach oben